Mentoren

Schooljaar 2022-2023

naam + email adres @rscollege.nl

7A        Rens Diender  rdiender@

7B        Annemieke Delis  adelis@

7C        Tijmen Wierema  twierema@

7D       Rinske Koster  rkoster@

7F        Carla Balm  cbalm@ / Sara Rahimi  srahimi@

7G       Elske Wildschut  ewildschut@

7H       Renate van der Pol  rvanderpol@ / Camille Beurret  cbeurret@

7J        Vladimir Kilibarda  vkilibarda@ / Margaritha Hamela  mhamela@

8A       Gerard Vrijhoeven  gvrijhoeven@

8B        Kim Kersten  kkersten@

8C        Remi Lips  rlips@

8D       Marthe Varenhorst  mvarenhorst@

8F        Neesje Zwart  pzwart@ / Floor Zwetsloot  fzwetsloot@

8G       Kjell Werkman  kwerkman@

8H       Sven Burger  sburger@

8J        Nina van Amstel  nvanamstel@  /  Lies Schippers  lschippers@

9A       Theo Tamis ttamis@

9B        Jurriën Schiff  jschiff@

9C        Joeri Wiedijk  jwiedijk@

9D       Lucie Vlaar lvlaar@ / Iduna Paalman ipaalman@

9F        Mathijs Prins  mprins@

9G       Hassane Chejjar hchejjar@ / Claartje de Geus cdegeus@

9H       Judith Bruijns  jbruijns@

9J         Bert Lambrechts  blambrechts@

10A       Liz Mulder  lmulder@

10B       Victor de Weerd  vdeweerd@

10C1     Kasper Korting  kkorting@

10C2    Torsten Geerlings  tgeerlings@

10D1    Rik Zwaanswijk  rzwaanswijk@

10D2    Ellen van Liere  evanliere@

10V1     Jan Paul ter Keurst  jpterkeurst@

10V2    Job van Giesbergen  jvgiesbergen@ / Lea Burggraeve  lburggraeve@

11C1      Emma Verspeek  everspeek@ / Martine van Santen  mvansanten@

11C2     Selma Groot  sgroot@

11C3     Maarten Bos  mbos@

11D       Shanty de Visser  sdevisser@ / Kelly Simon  ksimon@

11V1     Matthias Rozemond  mrozemond@ / Carmen van Vught  cvanvught@

11V2     Manon van Schijndel  mvanschijndel@

12P1     Gijs Bolten  gbolten@

12P2    Liesbeth Belloni  lbelloni@

12P3    Frithjof de Zwart  fdezwart@

12v1     Femke Brockhus  fbrockhus@ / Maarten Ruijgrok  mruijgrok@

12v2    Yvette Huigen  yhuigen@ / Mike Bakker  mbakker@